To unpublish your menus, begin at My Menus. Click Share below your menu then Publish Online to show the publishing screen. 

All menus are unpublished in the same manner.  Simply click the menu you would like to unpublish, then click unpublish as shown below.


Follow the confirmation prompt to unpublish your Search Boost menu, Facebook Menu, or Menu Image.

Did this answer your question?