To remove menu content, it's best to delete the text fields entirely (as they can still take up space on the menu preview). 

To delete a text field, click the Text tab. Hover over the text you'd like to delete and click the trash can icon.

Accidentally deleted text? Try the undo button or contact us for assistance.

Did this answer your question?