Be sure to log in or create an account to save your work.

After logging in, Menu Maker saves your changes automatically. If your menu is larger than 2 pages, it is necessary to click refresh preview after your text changes.

To confirm your changes are saving correctly, look for the "saved" note to the right of your menu name.

If you are experiencing issues with auto-save or have lost data, please contact us for assistance.

Did this answer your question?