To delete a page -

  1. Select the trash can icon on the lower right side of the template page that you would like to delete.
  2. Select the pink 'ok' button to confirm that you would like to remove the page. If the page is deleted by accident, immediately select the 'undo' button on the right hand side of the page.
Did this answer your question?