After you've updated your design, open the menu in the editing software then you will see a PUBLISH CHANGES button in the upper right corner of the editing software. It will be between the gray download arrow and the "Order Prints" button. See the image below-

To proceed with syncing the changes, select the PUBLISH CHANGES button. This action will sync your changes everywhere that the design is published.

You will see that the button in the upper right corner of the editing software says 'PUBLISHED' once all your changes have been synced.

Questions about updating your design? Contact our Customer Support Team here!

Did this answer your question?