Be sure to log in or create an account to save your work.

After logging in, Menu Maker saves your changes automatically. If your menu is larger than 2 pages, it is necessary to click refresh preview after your text changes.

To confirm your changes are saving correctly, select the File tab in the upper left hand corner of the page, and look for the "changes saved" note to the right of the Save option in the drop down list.

If you are experiencing issues with auto-save or have lost data, please contact us for assistance.

Did this answer your question?