Monthly and annual professional plans renew automatically each month or year, charging the current rate to the credit card on file.

If your credit card or billing details change, this information can be updated in your account settings to prevent a lapse in service.

Select the letters inside the circle in the upper right on the Home page, as shown below:


Your account settings are split into User Information, Billing Information, Subscription, Locations, and Print History. Each section can be edited independently.

Select the Billing Information section, then choose the red 'change' button as shown below:


If the charge to the card is declined, the account will be cancelled, though your menus will remain saved. Log in and select a monthly or annual Professional Plan to renew your account.

Did this answer your question?