Monthly and annual professional plans renew automatically each month or year, charging the current rate to the credit card on file.

If your credit card or billing details change, this information can be updated in your account settings to prevent a lapse in service.

Select the small white round face icon in the upper right hand corner of the My Designs homepage, as shown below:


Your account settings are split into Subscription, User, Personal Information and Billing. Each section can be edited independently.

Select the Billing section, then choose the pink 'edit' button as shown below:


If the charge to the card is declined, the account will be cancelled, though your menus will remain saved. Log in and select a monthly or annual Professional Plan to renew your account.

Did this answer your question?