If your account contains multiple locations, designs can be moved from one to another.

From your homepage

From Home or All My Designs, hover over the design you would like to move. Click the three dots as shown below. Tools will appear including change location

Select the location you would like to move the design into, then click move.

Your design will now be stored in the selected location.

Did this answer your question?