From your homepage
From Home or Saved Designs, hover over the design you would like to delete. Click the three dots in the top right corner of the design. Tools will appear including delete.
Accidentally deleted a design? Contact our service team as soon as possible. We may be able to restore the design to your account. You will not be able to restore a deleted design on your own, contacting our team will be necessary!