Online Menus can be unpublished to hide all of your menus from appearing in search results.

To unpublish your Online Menus, select the Settings option and scroll to the bottom of the screen. Underneath the Publish Status area, click on the pink toggle once. The toggle will switch to gray and your status will change to 'Not Published'.

A pop-up box will appear asking to confirm that you'd like to unpublish all menus, and then a success message to indicate that the menus were unpublished.

Please note that when Online Menus are unpublished, the link to your Online Menus is disabled.

If you'd like to publish Online Menus again in the future, your previously created Online Menus will be stored and can be republished at any time.

Online Menus also offers the option to 'hide' a menu. This feature is very helpful if you offer a selection of items seasonally. You can hide the seasonal menu when you are not serving those items, and turn the menu back on when you want the menu to be displayed to customers again.

To hide a menu, select the Menus option, then locate the menu that you wish to temporarily hide, select the first 'Edit' button.


In the Manage Menus window, locate the pink toggle button next to the menu that you wish to hide and select the toggle once. Then press the pink Save button. You will immediately see that menu removed from the Online Menus preview on the right side of the screen.

You can turn the menu back on by selecting the pink toggle again.

Be sure to select the pink 'Publish Changes' button in the upper left-hand corner of the change to update the Online Menus with your recent changes.

Have questions or need assistance? Contact our Customer Support Team.

Did this answer your question?