After you have made changes to the menu, you will see a PUBLISH CHANGES button in the upper right corner of the editing software. It will be between the gray download arrow and the "Order Prints" button. See the image below-

To proceed with syncing the changes, select the PUBLISH CHANGES button. This action will sync your changes everywhere that the design is published.

You will see that the button in the upper right corner of the editing software says 'PUBLISHED' once all your changes have been synced.

To share your design using a different method (post on Facebook or use a Share Link), select the SHARE button in the upper right corner of the editing software.

Questions or concerns? Contact our Customer Success team by Clicking Here

Did this answer your question?