To create a QR Code of a saved design or using a URL link from a website, such as an online ordering website, while in the editing software, select the QR Codes option in the upper left.

A list of different QR Code options will be displayed.

The "Saved Design" option will provide a list of designs saved in your account. To use this option, select the design you want to create the QR Code for, then select the pink colored 'Get QR Code' button on the bottom of the pop up box.

This will create the QR Code for the selected design and automatically place the QR Code image on to the design area. The image can then be adjusted on the menu design area similar to any other graphic.

The "Website", "Online Ordering" or "Facebook" choices will give you the option to paste any URL link into the field and create a QR Code for that link. After clicking on that option, paste the URL link you want to use. Then select the pink "Get QR Code" button at the bottom of the pop up box.

This will create the QR Code for the URL link and automatically place the QR Code image on to the design area. The image can then be adjusted on the menu design area similar to any other graphic.

If you'd like to switch out the QR Code on your design, select the QR Code on your design first so it is selected. The QR Code area on the left hand side of the page will automatically open. Whichever QR code is highlighted is the one currently on your design. Simply click on a QR Code stored there to swap it out on the design, this will be done automatically. See below-

After a QR Code is created from within the app, they will be stored in the 'My QR Code' area, where you can manage and edit your codes. Each code will have the name of the saved design or the custom URL as the name of the QR Code, to help differentiate between them.

Hover your mouse over any QR Code saved there, and press the three red dots that appear to see further options for that specific QR Code.

Preview - allows you to see what is linked to the QR Code, when the code is scanned

Edit - allows you to choose an entirely new option for the QR code. Change to another Saved Design, Online Menu, Link Page, Website or PDF all while keeping the same code.

Delete - allows you to remove the QR Code completely from your saved codes, but the code will continue to work if it is displayed elsewhere

After you have made changes to the menu, you will see a PUBLISH CHANGES button in the upper right corner of the editing software. It will be between the gray download arrow and the "Order Prints" button. See the image below-

To proceed with syncing the changes, select the PUBLISH CHANGES button. This action will sync your changes everywhere that the design is published.

You will see that the button in the upper right corner of the editing software says 'PUBLISHED' once all your changes have been synced.

Questions or concerns? Contact our Customer Success team by Clicking Here

Upgrade your account to a premium member and take advantage of these features by Clicking Here

Did this answer your question?