Create and send a link of your design by clicking PUBLISH in the upper right corner of the editing software.

Select the 'Share Link' from the drop-down list and a drop-down list will open.

Once the Share Link is created, you will see the URL appear underneath the publishing options. Select the 'copy' button to quickly copy your new Share Link and paste it in an email or on your website!

Syncing your changes from the editor

After you've updated your design, you will see a PUBLISH CHANGES button in the upper right corner of the editing software. It will be between the gray download arrow and the "Order Prints" button. See the image below-

To proceed with syncing the changes, select the PUBLISH CHANGES button. This action will sync your changes everywhere that the design is published.

You will see that the button in the upper right corner of the editing software says 'PUBLISHED' once all your changes have been synced.

Questions or concerns? Contact our Customer Success team by Clicking Here

Did this answer your question?