To delete a page -

  1. Each page of the canvas has a trash icon beside it.
  2. Click on the trash icon for the page that you would like to delete.
  3. Select the pink 'ok' button to confirm that you would like to remove the page. If the page is deleted by accident, immediately select the 'undo' button on the right hand side of the page.

Note: If your design has only one page, it cannot be deleted.

Did this answer your question?