To create a folder, click on the Saved Designs tab from the left-hand

side, then select the + folder icon, as shown below.  There is no limit to how many folders you can create.

Give the folder a name, and select the pink 'create' button to continue. 


Once the new folder is created, it will appear at the top of the Saved Designs page. To move a design to this folder click the 3 dots in the right corner of the design you want to move. Then select Add to Folder.

A pop up will appear asking what folder to transfer the design in. Select the desired folder and be sure to click the pink Add button to save.


To edit the folder's name or remove it entirely, first enter the folder by clicking on it once. Click the downward arrow next to the folder name as shown below to rename the folder, or delete the folder. Designs saved in the folder will still be saved to your account and stored in the All My Designs area after being deleted from the folder.


To edit the designs within the folders, hover your mouse over the image of the design and click the three gray dots in the corner as shown below to remove the design from the folder. 

If you have any further questions regarding the folders option, please do not hesitate to contact us! 

Did this answer your question?