Monthly and annual download plans renew automatically each month (30 calendar days) or year, charging the current rate to the credit card on file.

If your credit card or billing details change, this information can be updated in your account settings to prevent a lapse in service.

If the charge to the card is declined, the account will be cancelled, though your menus will remain saved. Log in and select a monthly or annual Download Plan to renew your account.

Did this answer your question?