A download plan can be cancelled any time. After cancellation, your menus remain saved to your account where they can be accessed upon reactivating.

Cancel your download plan from your account settings. After logging in, click the account icon in the upper right corner of the site, then My Account. The scheduled renewal date will display with an option to prevent renewal as shown below.

Your account can be reactivated at any time upon logging in to your account and selecting a monthly or annual download plan.

Did this answer your question?